Tramadol hcl 50 mg tablet
amoxicillin 500 mg capsule
prednisone 20 mg tab
tramadol 50 mg
speedtest
אזרחות פורטוגלית
darkon-portugali.com
אלי אקספרס\, אליאקפרס
כניסה לחשבון בנק לאומי, גוגל תרגום., אמריקן לייזר באר שבע
קניית ויאגרה
отзывы о компании турбофорекс
turboforex отзывы
Aug 252014
 
Enemy territory This week Drew and Seamus are without Carla, but they talk at length about the awesome gear changes, the attunement changes, the rune slot changes, and more!

 

News

 

  1. Reddit – ETA on Attunement Changes – http://www.reddit.com/r/WildStar/comments/2dnwxq/eta_on_attunement_changes/
  2. Guild leader bug with Genesis key – http://www.reddit.com/r/WildStar/comments/2dgc2b/guild_leader_genesis_key/
  3. The Nexus Report – Nerfing the Attunement? – https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/107953-the-nexus-report-nerfing-the-attunement/
  4. NCSoft 2nd Quarter Earnings:  https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/108290-wildstar-population-ncsoft-2nd-quarter-2014-earnings-report/
  5. GMs Testing Highend PVP – https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/108730-gms-testing-highend-pvp-crb-pvptest/
  6. Crafting Issues – https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/104710-epochos-adventus-items-are-not-created/
  7. PvP changes (MOAR)
    https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/106109-update-on-current-pvp-issues/

 

Tip of the Week

Rune slots on gadgets

 

    expert option
    мутойс
    трейд онлайн

Discussion Topics

expert option
мутойс
трейд онлайн

https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/108017-upcoming-rune-system-changes-the-series/

 

Community Question

This week’s question: how do you feel about the rune changes? Good, bad, meh?

 

Podcast Shoutout

  1. Planet Nexus http://www.wildstarfans.net/search/label/planet%20nexus%20podcast
  2. Nexus Weekly http://nexusweekly.com/
  3. Mission Nexus http://www.mission-nexus.com/
  4. Wildcast http://www.mognation.com/podcast_podcasts/wildcast-3/
  5. Late Night Dominion http://stream.latenightdominion.com/
  6. Wildstar Nation Podcast http://www.wildstarnation.com/wildstar-nation-podcast/
  7. Set To Heroic http://wildstar.libsyn.com/
  8. Wildstar Reporter http://mmoreporter.com/category/podcast/wildstar-reporter/
  9. Nexus Prime Podcast http://nexusprime.podbean.com/
  10. World War Nexus Radio Podcast (Formerly Exile Radio) http://42gaming.com/podcasts-videos-shows/exile-radio-wildstar-podcasts.html
  11. Nexus Drop https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCsVBMA4ZAlTDXHyJsvd-Eg
  12. Talk Wildstar http://www.mmoraider.com/

Contact Info:

Our website (wildstarradio.com)
Twitter (@wildstarradio)
Facebook (facebook.com/wildstarradio)
Twitch (twitch.tv/WildstarRadio)
Email: info@wildstarradio.com
Voicemail: The app on our website.

Thank you, EVERYONE, for listening!

 

expert option
мутойс
трейд онлайн

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)