Viagra Coupons
500 mg amoxicillin
20 mg prednisone
tramadol 50 mg
bezeq speed test
portuguese-passport.online
darkon-portugali.com
איביי קניות, אליאקספס
טורים מאוחדת, פרטנר מוקד פיננסי, מוקד שירות לקוחות סלקום
ויאגרה
отзывы turboforex
турбофорекс отзывы
Aug 132014
 
tonyfunny This week Carla and Seamus are sans Drew, but are joined by Seamus’ guildmate, Guffah! They discuss a world-first Datascape kill, Gamescom, PAX Prime cosplay, PvP class changes, housing, Carbine’s addictions, and more!

 

News

 

1.      Gamescom News  http://www.wildstar-online.com/uk/news/gamescom-livestreams-in-game-loot-and-more/ 

рейтинг бинарных опционов 2018
фаберлик личный кабинет вход в личный кабинет
биномо как заработать
2.      PAX Prime Cosplay contest – https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/104673-pax-prime-community-meetup-and-cosplay-contest/

3.      Nexus Report:  PVP Class Changes Part 2 – http://www.twitch.tv/wildstar

4.      Wildstar Wikia Crib of the Weekhttp://wildstaronline.wikia.com/wiki/User_blog:Raylan13/Crib_of_the_Week:_DasMoose

5.      Wilstarreport.com Bug Fixes – http://wildstarreport.com/2014/08/11/anlath-bug-fixes/

6.      Massively The Nexus Telegraph:  Addictions that Wildstar must kick – http://massively.joystiq.com/2014/08/11/the-nexus-telegraph-addictions-that-wildstar-must-kick/ 

 

Discussion Topics

Datascape System Daemons World first kill

 

Podcast Shoutout

  1. Planet Nexus http://www.wildstarfans.net/search/label/planet%20nexus%20podcast
  2. Nexus Weekly http://nexusweekly.com/
  3. Mission Nexus http://www.mission-nexus.com/
  4. Wildcast http://www.mognation.com/podcast_podcasts/wildcast-3/
  5. Late Night Dominion http://stream.latenightdominion.com/
  6. Wildstar Nation Podcast http://www.wildstarnation.com/wildstar-nation-podcast/
  7. Set To Heroic http://wildstar.libsyn.com/
  8. Wildstar Reporter http://mmoreporter.com/category/podcast/wildstar-reporter/
  9. Nexus Prime Podcast http://nexusprime.podbean.com/
  10. World War Nexus Radio Podcast (Formerly Exile Radio) http://42gaming.com/podcasts-videos-shows/exile-radio-wildstar-podcasts.html
  11. Nexus Drop https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCsVBMA4ZAlTDXHyJsvd-Eg
  12. Talk Wildstar http://www.mmoraider.com/

Contact Info:

Our website (wildstarradio.com)
Twitter (@wildstarradio)
Facebook (facebook.com/wildstarradio)
Twitch (twitch.tv/WildstarRadio)
Email: info@wildstarradio.com
Voicemail: The app on our website.

Thank you, EVERYONE, for listening!

 

  One Response to “Episode 61: Guffaws with Guffah”

  1. Who are you trying to actually kill if you keep beating the dead horse: the horse, or the listener. Seriously, love you guys but the last two episodes, you all need to reign it in a little.

    “You know, I would rather walk on my lips than criticize anyone, but…”

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)