Tramadol hcl 50 mg
amoxicillin 500 mg
prednisone 20 mg
tramadol hcl 50
בדיקת מהירות בזק בינלאומי
portuguese-passport.online
darkon-portugali.com
ebay ישראל בעברית, שירות לקוחות איביי בעברית
איזור אישי ביטוח לאומי, לאבמי, max stock ראשון לציון
ויאגרה זמן השפעה
turboforex
турбофорекс
Aug 122014
 
 sabotage2 This week Carla, Drew, and Seamus discuss some new info of Update 3, some of the PvP gear solutions that are incoming, how to make a spiral staircase, and more! Also, Drew and Seamus get really technical with PvP gear stat theorycrafting.

 

Tip of the week!

Gold-gated rewards

 

News

  1. Sabotage – http://www.wildstar-online.com/en/drops/2/sabotage/
  2. https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/104786-pvp-stat-changes/
  3. http://patthechua.com/2014/07/30/building-spiral-staircases-with-and-without-addons
  4. http://thefanaticalswordsman.com/2014/07/31/pvp-gear-problems-in-wildstar-and-solutions/
  5. Drop 3 on PTR: Defile! https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/104670-ptr-update-notes-defile-111-8012014/#entry1074838

 

Discussion Topics

Theorycrafting with PvP stats

 

Community Shoutout

LAST WEEK’S QUESTION:

Where are you at in the attunement process?

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WildstarRadio/posts/743201702407769

Twitter: https://twitter.com/WildstarRadio/status/494442770640433152

NEXT WEEK’S QUESTION: What do you think of Sabotage and the new PVP map?

Mail Bag: Chad asked for the medic build. Drew and Carla both sent him one. Hope it works for you Chad!

 

Podcast Shoutout

  1. Planet Nexus http://www.wildstarfans.net/search/label/planet%20nexus%20podcast
  2. Nexus Weekly http://nexusweekly.com/
  3. Mission Nexus http://www.mission-nexus.com/
  4. Wildcast http://www.mognation.com/podcast_podcasts/wildcast-3/
  5. Late Night Dominion http://stream.latenightdominion.com/
  6. Wildstar Nation Podcast http://www.wildstarnation.com/wildstar-nation-podcast/
  7. Set To Heroic http://wildstar.libsyn.com/
  8. Wildstar Reporter http://mmoreporter.com/category/podcast/wildstar-reporter/
  9. Nexus Prime Podcast http://nexusprime.podbean.com/
  10. World War Nexus Radio Podcast (Formerly Exile Radio) http://42gaming.com/podcasts-videos-shows/exile-radio-wildstar-podcasts.html
  11. Nexus Drop https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCsVBMA4ZAlTDXHyJsvd-Eg
  12. Talk Wildstar http://www.mmoraider.com/

 

Contact Info:

maximarkets развод
ebay официальный сайт
optionbit
Our website (wildstarradio.com)
Twitter (@wildstarradio)
Facebook (facebook.com/wildstarradio)
Twitch (twitch.tv/WildstarRadio)
Email: info@wildstarradio.com
Voicemail: The app on our website.

Thank you, EVERYONE, for listening!

  One Response to “Episode 60: Drew is a temporary Yankee”

  1. […] Thus far, LizardSquad has shown no indication of letting up on the pace of their attacks so the dedicated fans of the various online games will still have to suffer.  The game companies also have to take on additional cost of staffing to handle the attacks, possible account cancellations, as well as possibly purchasing DDoS protection services from companies such as Prolexic. […]

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)