Tramadol hcl 50 mg
500 mg amoxicillin
20 mg prednisone
tramadol 50mg high
מהירות גלישה
portuguese-passport.online
הוצאת דרכון פורטוגלי
הלבנת שיניים מאוחדת, tkhtexprx
מוקד שירות פרטנר, הזמנת תורים ללא סיסמה, לאומי למשכנתאות חדרה
סיאליס מחיר
турбофорекс отзывы
отзывы о turboforex
Jul 172014
 
Sigil This week Carla and Drew congratulate Seamus on his new baby girl (though Seamus will have to hear it when he listens as he is understandably busy)! They also discuss the upcoming Sabotage drop, the new BG Daggerstone Pass on the PTR, stat changes, how to be clairvoyant in Walatiki Temple, and more!

Ethical or Profitable?

SITUATION 4: You see another player from your faction running towards a gathering node that you had your eye on. Do you:

  1. (Ethical): Let them have it and keep moving to the next node.
  2. (Neutral): Race them to the node.
  3. (Profitable): Grab a mob, run to the guy, get him in combat with the mob, Void Slip to get out of combat, then get the node while he deals with the mob.

 

 

Tip of the week! How to be clairvoyant in Walatiki Temple

http://www.curse.com/ws-addons/wildstar/221209-walatikitimer

News

  1. Sabotage on the PTR
    https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/93924-ptr-update-notes-sabotage-1012-782014/
  2. PvP Updates upcoming
    https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/94441-pvp-updates/#entry960129
  3. Leveling NPCs on the PTR
    https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/85063-everything-you-ever-wanted-to-know-about-ptr-leveling-npcs-but-were-afraid-to-ask%E2%80%A6/
  4. New mount with 2-factor authentication (hint: free mount at level 15)
    http://www.wildstar-online.com/en/news/new-mount-2factor-auth/

Community Shoutout

LAST WEEK’S QUESTION:

What do you think about the possibility of gear score addons in Wildstar? Is this a bad thing?

YOUR ANSWERS:

https://www.facebook.com/WildstarRadio/posts/733458550048751

https://twitter.com/WildstarRadio/status/487382709799768064

NEXT WEEK’S QUESTION:

What do you think about our Ethical or Profitable segment? What is your score?

http://wildstarradio.com/podcast-2/ethical-or-profitable/

Podcast Shoutout

  1. Planet Nexus http://www.wildstarfans.net/search/label/planet%20nexus%20podcast
  2. Nexus Weekly http://nexusweekly.com/
  3. Mission Nexus http://www.mission-nexus.com/
  4. Wildcast http://www.mognation.com/podcast_podcasts/wildcast-3/
  5. Late Night Dominion http://stream.latenightdominion.com/
  6. Wildstar Nation Podcast http://www.wildstarnation.com/wildstar-nation-podcast/
  7. Set To Heroic http://wildstar.libsyn.com/
  8. Wildstar Reporter http://mmoreporter.com/category/podcast/wildstar-reporter/
  9. Nexus Prime Podcast http://nexusprime.podbean.com/
  10. Exile Radio Podcast http://42gaming.com/podcasts-videos-shows/exile-radio-wildstar-podcasts.html
  11. Nexus Drop https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCsVBMA4ZAlTDXHyJsvd-Eg
  12. Talk Wildstar http://www.mmoraider.com/

Contact Info:

рейтинг облачного майнинга
войти в личный кабинет фаберлик россия
olimp трейд
Our website (wildstarradio.com)
Twitter (@wildstarradio)
Facebook (facebook.com/wildstarradio)
Twitch (twitch.tv/WildstarRadio)
Email: info@wildstarradio.com
Voicemail: The app on our website.

Thank you, EVERYONE, for listening!

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)