Viagra Coupons
500 mg amoxicillin
prednisone 20 mg price
tramadol hcl 50mg
מהירות גלישה בזק
portuguese-passport.online
אזרחות פורטוגלית
אי ביי בעיברית, wallaturs
מיקמק התחל לשחק, גגל תרגום, אייבורי גבעת שאול
לויטרה מחיר
turboforex
турбо форекс
Jul 102014
 
trigger fingers This week Carla, Drew, Seamus, and special guest Joe discuss the unusual gear progression system, the Strain Drop, the first month of Wildstar, and of course, The Secret World.

Ethical or Profitable?

SITUATION 3: You see that someone posted an auction for way less than the item’s vendor value. Do you:

  1. (Ethical): Buy it and send it back to them with a note explaining how they could better make money.
  2. (Neutral): Keep scrolling, and pray for their fiscally-irresponsible souls.
  3.  (Profitable): Buy it and sell it to the nearest vendor. #LearnToReadTooltips

 

Tip of the week! Getting the gear in unusual ways

News

  1. A Game Done Right by Digital Spy
    http://www.digitalspy.com/gaming/review/a581583/wildstar-reviewed-pc-a-massively-multiplayer-online-game-done-right.html#~oJkxTHnPuiM4ah
  2. The Nexus Report – State of the game
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08EtSVGsHxg
  3. One Month into Wildstar – Jeremy Gaffney
    http://www.wildstar-online.com/en/news/wildstar-first-month/
  4. Feel the Strain! 1.09 Patch Notes
    https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/index.php?/topic/85926-update-notes-feel-the-strain-109/
  5. Chris Hanel (“The Devspeak Guy”) leaving for indie studio
    https://twitter.com/ChrisHanel/status/484754708578316288
  6. Funny CTRL+ALT+DELETE comic (warning, PG13):
    http://www.cad-comic.com/cad/20140702
  7. Dulfy is covering Wildstar:
    http://dulfy.net/2014/06/27/wildstar-exile-zone-lore-guide/

Community Shoutout

LAST WEEK’S QUESTION:

What about the Strain update do you like the most? If you’re not 50, what do you look forward to the most?

YOUR ANSWERS:

https://www.facebook.com/WildstarRadio/posts/729201517141121

https://twitter.com/WildstarRadio/status/484453996883890176

NEXT WEEK’S QUESTION: What do you think about the possibility of gear score addons in Wildstar? Is this a bad thing?

Podcast Shoutout

  1. Planet Nexus http://www.wildstarfans.net/search/label/planet%20nexus%20podcast
  2. Nexus Weekly http://nexusweekly.com/
  3. Mission Nexus http://www.mission-nexus.com/
  4. Wildcast http://www.mognation.com/podcast_podcasts/wildcast-3/
  5. Late Night Dominion http://stream.latenightdominion.com/
  6. Wildstar Nation Podcast http://www.wildstarnation.com/wildstar-nation-podcast/
  7. Set To Heroic http://wildstar.libsyn.com/
  8. Wildstar Reporter http://mmoreporter.com/category/podcast/wildstar-reporter/
  9. Nexus Prime Podcast http://nexusprime.podbean.com/
  10. Exile Radio Podcast http://42gaming.com/podcasts-videos-shows/exile-radio-wildstar-podcasts.html
  11. Nexus Drop https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCsVBMA4ZAlTDXHyJsvd-Eg

Contact Info:

инвесинг
май тойс
макси маркет отзывы
Our website (wildstarradio.com)
Twitter (@wildstarradio)
Facebook (facebook.com/wildstarradio)
Twitch (twitch.tv/WildstarRadio)
Email: info@wildstarradio.com
Voicemail: The app on our website.

Thank you, EVERYONE, for listening!

  One Response to “Episode 56: The Return of the Joe”

  1. […] The CM Lead, Joel was on the WildStar Radio Podcast. […]

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)